Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries

Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson Staff Information Technology Customer Support Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-5713 jason.anderson@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Talea Anderson

Talea Anderson Faculty Scholarly Communication Librarian Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-2266 talea.anderson@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Jerry Becker

Jerry Becker Staff Information Technology System Administration Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-2012 beckerg@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Chris Benson

Chris Benson Staff Library & Archives Paraprofessional 4 Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509.335.7031 benson@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Beth Blakesley

Beth Blakesley Faculty Associate Dean of Libraries Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-6134 beth.blakesley@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Trevor Bond

Trevor Bond Faculty Associate Dean Digital Initiatives and Special Collections Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-6693 tjbond@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Joshua Conver

Joshua Conver Faculty GIS Librarian Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-2459 joshua.conver@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Will Gregg

Will Gregg Faculty Manuscripts Librarian Terrell Lib 12 509-335-2185 will.gregg@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Bonny Boyan

Bonny Boyan Staff Assistant to the Dean Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-1535 boyan@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Reed David

Reed David Faculty Cataloging Librarian Holland Lib 420 509-335-8628 reed.david@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories: