Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries

Reed David

Reed David Faculty Cataloging Librarian Holland Lib 420 509-335-8628 reed.david@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Nick Deer

Nick Deer Staff Developer Holland Lib 420 509-335-7587 nicolette.dixon@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Peter Dragonchuk

Peter Dragonchuk Staff Library & Archives Paraprofessional 2 Terrell Lib 140 509-335-1492 peter.dragonchuk@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Erica England

Erica England Faculty First-year Experience Librarian Terrell Lib 120 509-335-8950 erica.england@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Alan Fey

Alan Fey Staff Libraries Building Coordinator. Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-4273 joseph.fey@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Caitlin Enos

Caitlin Enos Staff Library & Archives Paraprofessional 3 Holland Lib 420 509-335-7262 caitlin_enos@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Blake Galbreath

Blake Galbreath Faculty Assistant Head of Systems and Technical Operations Holland Lib 361c 509-335-9624 blake.galbreath@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Amy Grey

Amy Grey Staff Graphic Designer Holland Lib 361d 509-335-3903 aegrey@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Makenna Larson

Makenna Larson Staff Library Fiscal Specialist Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-9623 makenna.larson@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Rick Grimm

Rick Grimm Staff Information Technology System Administration Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-2178 rick.grimm@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories: