Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries

Pamela Martin

Pamela Martin Faculty Reference Coordinator and Undergraduate Services Librarian Terrell Lib 120 509-335-4303 pamela.martin@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Erica Nicol

Erica Nicol Faculty Instruction Team Leader Terrell Lib 120M 509-335-8614 eacarlson@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Lotus Norton-Wisla

Lotus Norton-Wisla Faculty Digital Community Outreach Archivist Terrell Lib 12 509-335-1498 lotus.norton-wisla@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Lorena O’English

Lorena O'English Faculty Social Science Reference and Instruction Librarian Terrell Lib 120D 509-335-2695 oenglish@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Mark O’English

Mark O'English Faculty University Archivist MASC 509-335-2739 markoe@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Gayle O’Hara

Gayle O'Hara Faculty Manuscripts Librarian Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-2185 gayle.ohara@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Steve Overfelt

Steve Overfelt Staff Library & Archives Paraprofessional 2 Terrell Lib 140 509-335-1286 soverfelt@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Tess Prow

Tess Prow Staff Library & Archives Paraprofessional 4 Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-0429 tess.prow@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Linnea Rash

Linnea Rash Staff Conservator Preservation Museum Specialist 3 Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-7463 linnea.rash@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Gabriella Reznowski

Gabriella Reznowski Faculty Business and Economics Librarian Terrell Lib 120 509-335-5596 reznowski@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories: