Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries

Cerci-Lee Anderson

Cerci-Lee Anderson Staff Library & Archives Paraprofessional 3 Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-0548 cerci_anderson@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson Staff Information Technology Customer Support Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-5713 jason.anderson@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Talea Anderson

Talea Anderson Faculty Scholarly Communication Librarian Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-2266 talea.anderson@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Beth Blakesley

Beth Blakesley Faculty Associate Dean of Libraries Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-6134 beth.blakesley@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Trevor Bond

Trevor Bond Faculty Associate Dean Digital Initiatives and Special Collections Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-6693 tjbond@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Bonny Boyan

Bonny Boyan Staff Assistant to the Dean Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-1535 boyan@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Reed David

Reed David Faculty Cataloging Librarian Holland Lib 420 509-335-8628 reed.david@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Nick Deer

Nick Deer Staff Developer Holland Lib 420 509-335-7587 nicolette.dixon@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Peter Dragonchuk

Peter Dragonchuk Staff Library & Archives Paraprofessional 1 Terrell Lib 140 509-335-1492 peter.dragonchuk@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Erica England

Erica England Faculty First-year Experience Librarian Terrell Lib 120 509-335-8950 erica.england@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories: