Pullman - Owen Science Library

Nancy Beebe

Nancy Beebe Staff Library & Archives Paraprofessional 2 Pullman – Owen Science Library 509-335-1250 nbeebe@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Owen Science Library
Categories:

Emily Cukier

Emily Cukier Faculty Science Librarian Owen Library 131 509-335-8071 emily.cukier@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Owen Science Library
Categories:

Joel Cummings

Joel Cummings Faculty Collection Manager for the Sciences / Head of Collection Development Pullman – Owen Science Library 509-335-6493 jcummings@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Owen Science Library
Categories:

R.J. Hart

R.J. Hart Staff Library & Archives Paraprofessional 5 Pullman – Owen Science Library 509-335-2675 rjhart@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Owen Science Library
Categories:

Chelsea Leachman

Chelsea Leachman Faculty Science & Instruction Librarian Owen Library 115 509-335-8527 chelsea.leachman@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Owen Science Library
Categories:

David Luftig

David Luftig Faculty Science & Instruction Librarian Owen Library 127 509-335-5562 david.luftig@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Owen Science Library
Categories:

Libby McKeighen

Libby McKeighen Staff Library & Archives Paraprofessional 2 Pullman – Owen Science Library 509-335-4979 elizabeth.mckeighen@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Owen Science Library
Categories: