Skip to main content Skip to navigation
WSU Libraries The Libraries

Library Administrative Office (LAO)

Campus Location

Library Administrative Office
221 Holland Library
Telephone: 509.335.4558
Fax: 509.335.6721
Map – Holland Library, second floor

LAO Hours

8 am -5 pm
Closed 12-1

Summer hours:
7:30 am-4 pm
Closed 12-12:30

Regular Mailing Address

Library Administrative Office
WSU Libraries
PO Box 645610
Pullman WA 99164-5610

Incoming UPS/Freight

WSU Libraries
Attn: Insert Recipient Name
100 Dairy Road
Pullman WA 99164-1120

Incoming FedEx

WSU Libraries
Attn: Insert Recipient Name
140 Terrell Library
Pullman WA 99164-5610

LAO Directory

Jay Starratt

Self portrait of Jay Starratt.Dean of Libraries
509.335.4558
jstarratt@wsu.edu

 

Beth Blakesley

Self portrait of Beth Blakesley.Associate Dean of Libraries
509.335.6134
beth.blakesley@wsu.edu

Susan Lundquist

""Director of Administrative Services/Finance Officer/Operations
509.335.1079
carrico@wsu.edu

Bonny Boyan

Self portrait of Bonny Boyan.Human Resource Coordinator
509.335.1535
boyan@wsu.edu

HR, Time & Absence, Payroll, Dean’s Calendar

Jennifer Yoshikawa

Acquisitions/Fiscal Support
509.335.2526
jennifer.yoshikawa@wsu.edu

Acquisitions Budget Support, Travel, Terrell Atrium & Exhibit Case Scheduling

Dawn Butler

""Development Director
509.335.6205
ndbutler@wsu.edu
Support WSU Libraries

Friends of the Library

 

Nella Letizia

Self portrait of Nella Letizia.Public Relations / Communications Coordinator Senior
509.335.6744
letizia@wsu.edu

Amy Grey

Self portrait of Amy Grey.Graphic Designer
509.335.3903
aegrey@wsu.edu

 

Mike Carter

Self portrait of Mike Carter.Maintenance Mechanic
509.335.4273
mcarter@wsu.edu

Library Building Maintence – File a HelpDesk Report

Tom Brausen

Self portrait of Tom Brausen.Mail Processing/Driver
509.335.2224
tbrausen@wsu.edu

Mail, General Library Supplies


WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671
Link to LibGuides GovDocs A Federal Depository Library | Contact Us | Website Feedback