Administration

Beth Blakesley

Beth Blakesley Faculty Associate Dean of Libraries Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-6134 beth.blakesley@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Bonny Boyan

Bonny Boyan Staff Assistant to the Dean Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-1535 boyan@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Amy Grey

Amy Grey Staff Graphic Designer Holland Lib 361d 509-335-3903 aegrey@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Makenna Larson

Makenna Larson Staff Library Fiscal Technician Pullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries 509-335-9623 makenna.larson@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Nella Letizia

Nella Letizia Staff Public Relations/Communications Coordinator Senior Terrell Lib 120c 509-335-6744 letizia@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Jay Starratt

Jay Starratt Faculty Dean of Libraries Holland Lib 221 509-335-4558 jstarratt@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Lipi Turner-Rahman

Lipi Turner-Rahman Staff Director of Development Terrell Lib 120b 509-335-4849 ilipi@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories:

Jennifer Yoshikawa

Jennifer Yoshikawa Staff Fiscal Officer/Management Analyst Holland Lib 221 509-335-2526 jtamashiro@wsu.edu Directory TagPullman – Holland/Terrell Libraries
Categories: