Skip to main content Skip to navigation

MASC STAFF

Dr. Trevor James Bond

Associate Dean for Digital Initiatives and Special Collections
509.335.6693
tjbond@wsu.edu

Greg Matthews

Rare Books Librarian
509.335.1833
greg.matthews@wsu.edu

Lotus Norton-Wisla

Community Archivist
509.335.1498
lotus.norton-wisla@wsu.edu

Mark O’English

University Archivist
509.335.2739
markoe@wsu.edu

Gayle O’Hara

Manuscripts Librarian
509.335.2185
gayle.ohara@wsu.edu

Linnea Rash

Conservator
509.335.7463
linnea.rash@wsu.edu

Talea Anderson

Scholarly Communication Librarian
509.335.2266
talea.anderson@wsu.edu

Suzanne James-Bacon

Electronic Resources and MASC Technical Coordinator
509.335.4481
sbacon@wsu.edu

Julie King

Rare Books Cataloger
509.335.0188
jmking@wsu.edu


Open to Collaborate Our institution is committed to the development of new modes of collaboration, engagement, and partnership with Indigenous peoples for the care and stewardship of past and future heritage collections.



WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671
Link to LibGuides GovDocs A Federal Depository Library | Contact Us | Website Feedback