Skip to main content Skip to navigation

MASC STAFF

Dr. Trevor James Bond

Associate Dean for Digital Initiatives and Special Collections
509.335.6693
tjbond@wsu.edu

Greg Matthews

Special Collections Librarian
509.335.1833
greg.matthews@wsu.edu

Mark O’English

University Archivist
509.335.2739
markoe@wsu.edu

Gayle O’Hara

Manuscripts Librarian
509.335.2185
gayle.ohara@wsu.edu

Linnea Rash

Conservator
509.335.7463
linnea.rash@wsu.edu

Talea Anderson

Scholarly Communication Librarian
509.335.2266
talea.anderson@wsu.edu

Suzanne James-Bacon

Electronic Resources and Digital Production Coordinator
509.335.4481
sbacon@wsu.edu

Julie King

Rare Books Cataloger
509.335.0188
jmking@wsu.edu

Lipi Turner-Rahman

Kimble Collection Project Manager
509.335.4849
ilipi@wsu.edu


WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671
Link to LibGuides GovDocs A Federal Depository Library | Contact Us | Website Feedback