• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

ACS Journals Search [Full Text]

Search the journals of the American Chemical Society.

American Journal of Physiology (APS) [Full Text]

Seven sections of the American Journal of Physiology: Cell Physiology; Endocrinology and Metabolism; Gastrointestinal and Liver; Heart and Circulatory; Lung, Cellular and Molecular; Regulatory Integrative and Comparative; and Renal Physiology.

Dates of Coverage: 
1997-

American Society for Microbiology Journals [Full Text]

The American Society for Microbiology's 11 journals cover most of the aspects of microbiology

Biodiversity Heritage Library [Full Text]

The Biodiversity Heritage Library (BHL) is a consortium of natural history and botanical libraries that cooperate to digitize the legacy literature of biodiversity held in their collections and to make that literature available for open access and responsible use as a part of a global “biodiversity commons.” The BHL consortium works with the international taxonomic community, rights holders, and other interested parties to ensure that this biodiversity heritage is made available to a global audience through open access principles. The BHL has digitized millions of pages of taxonomic literature, representing nearly 100,000 titles and over 160,000 volumes.

BioONE [Full Text]

Access to the full text of over 50 research journal published by scientific societies. A collection of high impact journals focused on the biological, ecological and environmental sciences.

Dates of Coverage: 
2000-present

Royal Society (London) Journals [Full Text]

Online Access to the Society’s four peer-reviewed journals. Table of contents, abstracts and email alerting are available free of charge to all from 1997. Journal content is fully searchable.

Dates of Coverage: 
most recent two years

Science Nation [Full Text]

Science Nation, the National Science Foundation's online magazine examines the breakthroughs and possibilities for new discoveries about planet Earth, the universe, and the people of our planet. Each week, Science Nation takes a dynamic look at the research - and the researchers - that change our lives. The site includes written articles as well as videos available for download.