• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

Civil Rights in America: From Reconstruction to the Great Society

Premier archive of official publications and primary source material related to civil rights in the United States from the 19th century through the 20th century

 

Homeland Security Digital Library [Full Text]

The HSDL is the nation's premier collection of homeland security policy and strategy related documents. It supports local, state and federal analysis and decision-making needs and assists academics of all disciplines in homeland defense and security related research. The HSDL provides quick access to important U.S. policy documents, presidential directives, and national strategy documents as well as specialized resources such as theses and research reports from various universities and local and state agencies.

PAIS International (Proquest)

The PAIS International database contains citations with summaries to all types of publications in the area of world public affairs from 1915 to the present.

Proquest Congressional [Full Text]

Provides access to publications by and about the U.S. Congress, including hearings, bill texts, legislative histories, voting records, congressional calendars, hot topics and more. Updated daily and contains some full text

Dates of Coverage: 
1969 - present