Databases

Thomson Reuters Institutional Holdings (13F) Database - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

Thomson Reuters Institutional Holdings (13F) database, formerly known as CDA/Spectrum 3 4 database, contains ownership information by institutional managers with $100 million or more in Assets Under Management (Section 13(f) Securities). WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

TOXNET (NLM) [Full Text]

A cluster of databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, and related areas. ##For toxicology data use: Chemical Carcinogenesis Research Information System (CCRIS), Hazardous Substances Data Bank (HSDB), GENE-TOX, and Integrated Risk Information System (IRIS). ##For toxicology literature use: Toxline, Environmental Mutagen Information Center (EMIC) and Developmental and Reproductive Toxicology and Environmental Teratology Information Center (DART_ETIC). ##For toxic release information use: Toxics Release Inventory (TRI). ##For chemical information use: Chem IDplus, Hazardous Substances Database Structures (HSDB Structures) and National Cancer Institute-3D (NCI-3D).

Trade Map - Provided by the Washington Small Business Development Center.

Trade Map organizes a large volume of primary trade data and presents them in an accessible and interactive Web-based application.  It provides indicators on country or product perfomance, demand, alternative markets, performance of competitors and information on importihng and exporting companies.  It presents the information in tables, charts and maps, and allows queries on exports or imports by product/service or group of products and by country or group of countries.

TRID; the TRIS and ITRD database

Transportation Research Information Database (TRID) combines the records from Transportation Research Board’s TRIS (Transportation Research Information Services) and the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development’s ITRD (International Transport Research Documentation). TRID provides access to books, technical reports, conference proceedings, and journal articles in the field of transportation research worldwide.

Dates of Coverage: 
1960s to the present and includes selected older materials

Turfgrass Information File (TGIF)

A bibliographic database designed and developed to provide access to all published materials reporting on aspects of turfgrass and its maintenance. Provides quick access to significant published and electronic resources including refereed journals, reports, conference proceedings, professional & trade publications, newsletters, popular magazines, and books.

Pages

Search

Subject