Databases

Fama-French Factors & Liquidity - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

Fama-French Factors & Liquidity provides access to the Fama-French three-factor model to describe stock returns, as well as to Pastor-Stambaugh Liquidity Returns. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

FDIC Research Information System - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

The Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation dataset contains financial data and history of all entities filing the Report of Condition and Income (Call Report) and some savings institutions filing the OTS Thrift Financial Report (TFR). WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

FDsys

GPO's Federal Digital System (FDsys) provides public access to Government information submitted by Congress and Federal agencies and preserved as technology changes.

Federal Reserve Bank - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

Federal Reserve Bank Reports contains three databases collected from Federal Reserve Banks. Two of them (Foreign Exchanges and Interest Rates) come from reports published for the Federal Reserve Board (H. 10 and H. 15 reports). The other one contains the Coincident State Indexes from the Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

Feminism in Literature: A Gale Critical Companion [Full Text]

This six-volume set explores the history of women and feminism throughout literature, from classical antiquity to modern times. Topics covered include misogyny and women's social roles in ancient civilizations, 16th-century women's devotional literature, 17th- and 18th-century women's captivity narratives, the women's suffrage movement in 19th-century America, women writers of the "Lost Generation," lesbian literature, modern feminist theory, criticism and scholarship and much more.

Fiction Core Collection (EBSCO)(H.W. Wilson)(XML)

The selective list presented in this collection features classic and contemporary works of fiction recommended for a general adult audience, written in or translated into English. The best authors and their most widely-read works in literary and popular fiction—old and new—are listed, including mysteries, science fiction, fantasy, Westerns and romance.####With more than 8,000 titles,Fiction Core Collection provides entries for individual novels, as well as analytic entries for novellas and novels contained in composite works.

Filmakers Library Online [Full Text]

Filmakers Library Online provides documentaries for streaming video use across the university's curriculum. There are 1,018 titles covering all academic areas. The particular strenghts are in hitory, health, and social science topics.

Financial Times Historical Archive (Gale) [Full Text]

This complete online fully searchable facsimile edition of the Financial Times Historical Archive, 1888-, provides the London edition of this international newspaper, covering business, global financial and economic issues as well as topics such as industry, energy, and international politics.

Dates of Coverage: 
1888-

Firstline

FIRSTLINE magazine is a publication for veterinary receptionists, registered technicians, hospital managers and assistants. FIRSTLINE magazine gives team members the training and insights they need to improve their communication skills, enhance their skills in the veterinary marketplace and contribute to the success and profitability of a veterinary practice.

FirstSearch subscription databases(OCLC)

A service offering access to a variety of databases for which we pay an annual subscription fee: ##Agricola, Applied Science & Technology Abstracts, Article1st, Ebooks, EconLit, Electronic Collections Online, ERIC, GPO, Medline, Papers1st, Proceedings, WorldAlmanac, and WorldCat.

Pages

Search