Databases

Abstracts of papers of the American Chemical Society

Technical programming archives of the past American Chemical Society national meetings (2004-present)

Dates of Coverage: 
2004-present

ACS Journals Search [Full Text]

Search the journals of the American Chemical Society.

ACS Style Guide: Effective Communication of Scientific Information [Full Text]

The ACS Style Guide is a source for all information needed to write, review, submit, and edit scholarly and scientific manuscripts. An established resource for the chemistry community, The ACS Style Guide is not just a resource for ACS authors, but is referenced by other publishers, even beyond chemistry, within their instructions to authors and is used as a resource in teaching students how to ## effectively communicate scientific information.

American Inst of Physics (AIP) [Full Text]

Journals and conference proceedings published by the American Institute of Physics

Dates of Coverage: 
varies by title

ASM Handbooks [Full Text]

ASM International, the Materials Information Society, is the premiere resource for information and networking for materials engineers, scientists, researchers, teachers, and students. ##ASM Handbooks Online features the complete content of twenty ASM Handbook volumes plus two ASM Desk Editions.

ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library (SEDL) (Pullman)

The ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library is a collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information. The Library covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.

Search