Databases

CCH Tax Research (CCH) - SEE IntelliConnect [Full Text]

Provides comprehensive and up-to-date tax information, covering federal, state, and local primary source material; also includes CCH's explanations, analysis and practice aids.

Dates of Coverage: 
1990 - present (Internal Revenue Code, 1978 - present)

CheckPoint RIA (RIA) [Full Text]

Checkpoint provides comprehensive and up-to-date federal tax information including primary source material analysis and commentary, and also full-text tax journals.

Dates of Coverage: 
1990-present

ChemID Plus (NLM) [Full Text]

Searchable database of chemical structures. Includes substructure searching.

CiNii, Scholarly and Academic Information Navigator

CiNii is a database service that enables searching of information on academic papers published in academic society journals or university research bulletins, or included in the National Diet Library's Japanese Periodicals Index Database. While WSU does not have a fixed-price contract for access to the full-text content, CiNii contains a large number of papers that are available free of charge, and the search function can be used without registration. For a quick guide to using this product, consult: http://ci.nii.ac.jp/cinii/en/pages/quick_guide.html

Civil Rights in America: From Reconstruction to the Great Society

Premier archive of official publications and primary source material related to civil rights in the United States from the 19th century through the 20th century

 

Complete Works of Charles Darwin Online [Full Text]

This site contains Darwin's complete publications, many handwritten manuscripts and the largest Darwin bibliography and manuscript catalogue ever published. There are over 160 ancillary texts, from reference works to reviews, obituaries, recollections and more.