Databases

Materials Science Forum [Full Text]

Materials Science Forum specializes in the rapid publication of international conference proceedings and stand-alone volumes on topics of current interest in Materials Science, Solid State Physics and Solid State Chemistry.

MathSciNet (AMS) (Pullman) [Full Text]

An index to research literature and review texts in mathematics, corresponding to the print publications: Mathematical Reviews 1940 to the present and Current Mathematical Publications.

MathSciNet (AMS) (Vancouver) [Full Text]

An index to research literature and review texts in mathematics, corresponding to the print publications: Mathematical Reviews 1940 to the present and Current Mathematical Publications.

Mind: The Meetings Index [Full Text]

This resource assists in locating information on future conferences, congresses, meetings and symposia in all subject areas. Information includes dates, location, sponsor, contact, conference URL.

Molecular Biology (NAR)

An online resource listing of key molecular biology databases of value to biological research. The database is compiled by Andreas D. Baxevanis and published on the Nucleic Acids Research website.

MSDS (ILPI) [Full Text]

This resource provides workers and emergency personnel the proper procedures for handling or working with a particular substance. Includes information such as physical data, toxicity, health effects, first aid, reactivity, storage, disposal, protective equipment, and spill/leak procedures.