• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

ASM Handbooks [Full Text]

ASM International, the Materials Information Society, is the premiere resource for information and networking for materials engineers, scientists, researchers, teachers, and students. ##ASM Handbooks Online features the complete content of twenty ASM Handbook volumes plus two ASM Desk Editions.

Comprehensive Composite Materials [Full Text]

This encyclopedia covers properties and manufacturing processes of composites with polymeric matrices and Metal matrix composites (MMCs) and composites having carbon, cement, or ceramic matrices.

Encyclopedia of Energy [Full Text]

Covers the broad field of energy in over 250 illustrated articles written by academics and experts in the field. Includes biographies of people who made significant contributions to the science and technology of energy.

Dates of Coverage: 
2001 edition

Encyclopedia of Soil Science [Full Text]

This encyclopedia provides information on the chemistry, analysis, and evaluation of soils and geography with a focus on agricultural development in the third world emphasizing research on sustainable management of natural resources, soil productivity and environmental quality.

Dates of Coverage: 
Current