Databases

SVME Newsletter [Full Text]

This is the official newsletter of the Society for Veterinary Medical Ethics.

Taylor and Francis (MetaPress) [Full Text]

Search Taylor and Francis Journals Online. Titles with eyeglass icon and with volumes listed in bold type have full text available online.

U.S. FDA Center for Veterinary Medicine Annual Reports

The Center for Veterinary Medicine (CVM) regulates the manufacture and distribution of food additives and drugs that will be given to animals.

University of Chicago (UOC) [Full Text]

Full text of University of Chicago Press Journals to which WSU subscribes.

Value line investment survey [Full Text]

The Value Line Investment Survey is a comprehensive source of information and advice on approximately 1,700 stocks, approximately 97 industries, the stock market, and the economy.

Value Line. Investment Survey--Historical Archives

Value Line investment survey--historical reports contain backfiles with information on industries, the stock market, and the economy. The reports date back to 1998 and are made accessible in PDF format.

Dates of Coverage: 
1998-

Veterinary Medicine and Science [Full Text]

An international open access journal which publishes original, high quality, peer-reviewed articles on all aspects of veterinary medicine and science relating to companion, production and zoo animals.

Vogue Archive (1892-present) [Full Text]

The Vogue Archive contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition), from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with rich indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand name.

Wiley Online Library (Wiley) [Full Text]

Access is limited to subscribed titles. Subjects include: Business, Finance & Management; Chemistry; Computer Science; Earth Science; Education; Engineering; Law; Life and Medical Sciences; Mathematics and Statistics; Physics; Psychology

Pages

Search

Subject