Databases

DVM newsmagazine

DVM NEWSMAGAZINE provides timely, unbiased news reporting on all issues affecting the veterinary profession. It is written with private practitioners' interests in mind with special emphasis on easy-to-use, practical information.

Economist (London, England: 1843) [Full Text]

Full text, PDF digital access to the Economist including full-color material (post-1997 and as available)

Electronic Collections ECO (OCLC) [Full Text]

An archive of 500 full-text journals from a variety of publishers. Coverage varies depending on journal

Emerald Journals (Emerald) [Full Text]

Access full-text journals from 1994 in subjects covering a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing and human resource management; plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.

Dates of Coverage: 
1994-

Equine News (WSU)

Equine News covers the latest equine research, health issues, hospital services and activities from WSU's College of Veterinary Medicine, as well as horse health throughout the Pacific Northwest.

Firstline

FIRSTLINE magazine is a publication for veterinary receptionists, registered technicians, hospital managers and assistants. FIRSTLINE magazine gives team members the training and insights they need to improve their communication skills, enhance their skills in the veterinary marketplace and contribute to the success and profitability of a veterinary practice.

Highwire Search and Link [Full Text]

Highwire provides access to full-text electronic journals in all subject areas from over 140 different publishers.

IEEE Xplore (IEEE) [Full Text]

IEEE journals, conference proceedings and standards. Also includes selected IEE publications.

Dates of Coverage: 
1950-

InCites Journal Citation Reports

Resource for journal evaluation, using citation data drawn from over 8,400 scholarly and technical journals worldwide.

INFORMS PubsOnline (INFORMS) [Full Text]

INFORMS publications covering management and operations research.

Pages

Search

Subject