Databases

Annual Reviews [Full Text]

All Annual Review journals in Biomedicine, Physical Sciences and Social Sciences.

Dates of Coverage: 
1984-present

ASABE Technical Library [Full Text]

This site provides access to the publications of the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers: Standards, Journals, some annual and section meeting papers, conference proceedings and assorted other publications.

ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library (SEDL) (Pullman)

The ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library is a collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information. The Library covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.

ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library (SEDL) (Vancouver) [Full Text]

The ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library is a collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information. The Library covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.

AVI Newsletter

Newsletter of the Association for Veterinary Informatics serving as an educational resource, promoting the use of information technology and electronic communications, and developing and promoting standards in veterinary information management.

Berkeley Electronic Press [Full Text]

Full text of journals, books, and working papers published by the Berkley Electronic Press.

Biodiversity Heritage Library [Full Text]

The Biodiversity Heritage Library (BHL) is a consortium of natural history and botanical libraries that cooperate to digitize the legacy literature of biodiversity held in their collections and to make that literature available for open access and responsible use as a part of a global “biodiversity commons.” The BHL consortium works with the international taxonomic community, rights holders, and other interested parties to ensure that this biodiversity heritage is made available to a global audience through open access principles. The BHL has digitized millions of pages of taxonomic literature, representing nearly 100,000 titles and over 160,000 volumes.

BioONE [Full Text]

Access to the full text of over 50 research journal published by scientific societies. A collection of high impact journals focused on the biological, ecological and environmental sciences.

Dates of Coverage: 
2000-present

Cambridge University Press Journals (CUP) [Full Text]

Full text of journals published by Cambridge University Press.

Choice Reviews Online (ALA) [Full Text]

CHOICE reviews significant current books and electronic resources of interest to those in higher education. Each year CHOICE publishes more than 6,500 reviews by subject experts. 1988 to the present

Dates of Coverage: 
1988-present

Pages

Search

Subject