Databases

Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) [Full Text]

Academic Search Complete includes full text for 1800 publications as well as images, for nearly every academic field of study.

Business Source Complete (EBSCO) [Full Text]

Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Dictionary of Business and Management [Full Text]

This dictionary is a wide-ranging and informative guide to all areas of business, covering business strategy, marketing, taxation, accounting, operations management, investment, banking and international finance.

Dictionary of Human Resource Management [Full Text]

This dictionary is an authoritative source of precise and easy to understand definitions of words, terms, and phrases that are encountered in the fields of human resource management, personnel, and industrial relations.

Encyclopedia of Communities of Practice in Information and Knowledge Management [Full Text]

This single volume encyclopedia provides a comprehensive, critical and descriptive examination of all facets of CoPs in information and knowledge management in societies and organizations.

eStatement studies. RMA

eStatement Studies covers approximately 350 industries. Nineteen of the most widely used ratios in the financial services industry accompany the balance sheet and income statement information, including various types of liquidity, coverage, leverage, and operating ratios. Gives both current and historical data, arranged by NAICS code.

IEEE Xplore (IEEE) [Full Text]

IEEE journals, conference proceedings and standards. Also includes selected IEE publications.

Dates of Coverage: 
1950-

INFORMS PubsOnline (INFORMS) [Full Text]

INFORMS publications covering management and operations research.

Lexis Nexis Academic (LN) SEE Nexis Uni [Full Text]

Provides access to full text legal and abstracted information from newspapers, magazines, company annual reports, and more

Dates of Coverage: 
Dates of coverage vary

Nexis Uni [Full Text]

Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.  Includes court decisions, full text law reviews, thousands of full text news sources in English and foreign languages, and current data on 13 million companies.

Dates of Coverage: 
Dates of coverage vary

Pages

Search

Subject