• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

ACS Journals Search [Full Text]

Search the journals of the American Chemical Society.

ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library (SEDL) (Pullman)

The ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library is a collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information. The Library covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.

Derwent Innovations Index

Derwent Innovations Index® facilitates rapid, precise patent searching, letting you conduct patent and citation searches of inventions in chemical, electrical, electronic, and mechanical engineering. This resource merges the value-added patent information from Derwent World Patents Index® with the patent citation information from Derwent Patent Citation Index®. You can use additional descriptive information and coding to quickly grasp a patent's significance and its relationship to other patents. Reduce duplication of R&D; track competitors' activities; detect and avoid patent infringement; identify potential gaps in the marketplace and possible licensing opportunities.

Dates of Coverage: 
1963-

Leachman, Chelsea (Pullman)

Chelsea Leachman is the subject librarian for the following subject areas: Biological Systems Engineering, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Computer Science, Electrical Engineering, Mathematics, and Mechanical and Materials Engineering.

National Academies Press Ebooks (NAP) [Full Text]

A searchable, multidisciplinary collection of Electronic Books published by the National Academies Press.

SciFinder (CAS)

This service works best with Internet Explorer. First time users MUST register. Full text access to: Chemical Abstracts since 1907, Chemical Abstracts Registry CASREACT: since 1974, Medline since 1985, Chemcats and ChemList since 1979.

Dates of Coverage: 
varies by section

Search

Subject