Databases

Nexis Uni [Full Text]

Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.  Includes court decisions, full text law reviews, thousands of full text news sources in English and foreign languages, and current data on 13 million companies.

Dates of Coverage: 
Dates of coverage vary

PsycARTICLES (Proquest)

PsycARTICLES is a database of full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.

PsycINFO 1872-current (Proquest)

An index with summaries of citations to articles in over 1,300 psychology research journals. Articles date from 1806 - present. Note: There are less than 146 records with publication dates prior to 1890. Updated weekly.

Sociological Abstracts (Proquest)

Citations with abstracts to articles on all aspects of sociology, social work, and other social sciences since 1963. Updated 6 times a year

Dates of Coverage: 
1963-present

Sport Business (SBRNET) [Full Text]

Features market research and industry news covering all facets of the sport industry - equipment sales, participation, broadcasting, sponsorship and marketing. Includes a market research database.

Stylesight (merged with WGSN to form WGSN)

Stylesight provides trend content, tools and technology for professionals in the fashion and tyle industries. Focuses on fashion, interiors, lifestyles, textiles, prints and graphics, color and vintage. Includes an image library and design resources in addition to forecasts.

Pages

Search

Subject