Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) [Full Text]

Academic Search Complete includes full text for 1800 publications as well as images, for nearly every academic field of study.

Kanopy Streaming Video

Kanopy has more than 26,000 films covering a broad range of subject areas, including documentaries, training films and feature films.

New York Times (1851 - 2006) (ProQuest) [Full Text]

The New York Times (1851-2003) offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. ##The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue.

Oxford Reference Online Premium Collection [Full Text]

Oxford Reference Online provides access to over 180 dictionaries and encyclopedias including coverage of the full subject spectrum.

ProQuest Global Newsstream [Full Text]

Full text of 300+ U.S. and international news sources. Includes coverage of 150+ major U.S. and international newspapers such as The New York Times and the Times of London, plus hundreds of other news sources and news wires. Date coverage varies. Formerly Proquest Newsstand.

Dates of Coverage: 
Coverage varies

The Times (London, England) Digital Archive 1785-1985 (Gale)

The Times Digital Archive provides convenient access to an extraordinary library of back issues of this renowned newspaper online. ##By taking the microfilm collection of The Times (London) and producing a high-resolution digital format with searchable images, The Times Digital Archive represents unprecedented access to one of the most highly regarded resources for the study of 18th century history and onward.

Web of Science (ISI)

Includes Arts & Humanities, Social Sciences and Science Citation indexes, Journal Citation Reports, BIOSIS Previews, BIOSIS Citation Index, Derwent Innovations patent searching, MEDLINE, and Zoological Record. This multidisciplinary database has searchable author abstract covering the journal literature of the arts and humanities, sciences and social sciences. Updated weekly.

Dates of Coverage: 
SCI 1990 - ; SSCI 1980-