• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) [Full Text]

Academic Search Complete includes full text for 1800 publications as well as images, for nearly every academic field of study.

Art Index (EBSCO)(H.W.Wilson)(XML)

Offers abstracts and indexing of an international array of peer-selected publications—now with expanded coverage of Latin American, Canadian, Asian and other non-Western art, new artists, contemporary art, exhibition reviews, and feminist criticism.

ARTBibliographies Modern (Proquest)

Provides references and abstracts of journal articles, books, essays, exhibition catalogs, PhD dissertations, and exhibition reviews. Subjects cover all forms art Entries date back as far as the late 1960s

Grove Art Online [Full Text]

Formerly known as The Dictionary of Art and The Grove Dictionary of Art, Grove Art Online is the unsurpassed authority on all aspects of the visual arts, with 30,000 signed and peer-reviewed articles contributed by nearly 7,000 international scholars. Grove Art Online also includes access to The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics (2nd edition), and The Oxford Companion to Western Art.

Grove Art Online features entries on artists, architects, craftsmen, patrons, movements, locations, and periods, as well as bibliographies for further research and thousands of searchable images made available through Oxford’s partnerships with museums, galleries, and other outstanding arts organizations.  Updated three times a year.

Kanopy Streaming Video

Kanopy has more than 26,000 films covering a broad range of subject areas, including documentaries, training films and feature films.

Search

Subject