• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

AAS Historical Periodicals Collection (American Antiquarian Society/EBSCO)

American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals Collection provides digital access to a comprehensive collection of American periodicals published between 1684 and 1912.  Subject coverage includes: advertising, health, women's issues, science, the history of slavery, industry and professions, religious issues, culture and the arts, and more.  Produced by a partnership between EBSCO and the American Antiquarian Society (AAS).

Dates of Coverage: 
1684-1912

America: History & Life (EBSCO)

Historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. Contains citations and abstracts to journal aritcles, books reviews and dissertations published from 1954-present.

Dates of Coverage: 
1954-present

Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)

Historical Abstracts contains citations and abstracts to publications covering the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present. Publications indexed were published from 1954 to the present.

Dates of Coverage: 
1450-present

Web of Science (ISI)

Includes Arts & Humanities, Social Sciences and Science Citation indexes, Journal Citation Reports, BIOSIS Previews, BIOSIS Citation Index, Derwent Innovations patent searching, MEDLINE, and Zoological Record. This multidisciplinary database has searchable author abstract covering the journal literature of the arts and humanities, sciences and social sciences. Updated weekly.

Dates of Coverage: 
SCI 1990 - ; SSCI 1980-

Search

Subject