• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

ACS Journals Search [Full Text]

Search the journals of the American Chemical Society.

GeoRef (EBSCO)

Produced by the American Geological Institute, this database is a comprehensive geoscience database containing over 2.2 million bibliographic records from more than 3,000 journals and other sources. GeoRef provides coverage in subject areas such as mineralogy and crystallography, general mineralogy, mineralogy of silicates, and mineralogy of non-silicates.

SciFinder (CAS)

This service works best with Internet Explorer. First time users MUST register. Full text access to: Chemical Abstracts since 1907, Chemical Abstracts Registry CASREACT: since 1974, Medline since 1985, Chemcats and ChemList since 1979.

Dates of Coverage: 
varies by section

Soil Surveys (USDA) [Full Text]

A subject gateway to soil surveys, soil geography, major land resource areas (MLRA) and ecological regions (CER), and a soil geochemistry spatial database.

Search