• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

CAB Abstracts (CABI)

Citations with abstracts to the world literature on all aspects of agriculture including forestry and nutrition. ##Updated weekly. Contains all data from these individual CABI indexes: Agroforestry Abstracts, Field Crop Abstracts, Forest Products Abstracts, Forestry Abstracts, Grassland and forage Abstracts, Horticultural Abstracts, Irrigation and Drainage Abstracts, Nutrition Abstracts : Human Nutrition, Plant Breeding Abstracts, Potato Abstracts, Review of Plant Pathology, Seed Abstracts, Soils and Fertilizers, Weed Abstracts, Wheat Barley and Triticale Abstracts.

Dates of Coverage: 
1988-present

CAB Direct (CABI)

CAB Direct helps you to find the most relevant, up-to-date and reliable information in the applied life sciences. ##Incorporating the leading bibliographic databases, CAB Abstracts and Global Health, CAB Direct provides access to these key resources directly from CABI Publishing.

Current Contents Connect

Current Contents Connect® is a current awareness database that provides easy Web access to complete tables of contents, abstracts, bibliographic information, and abstracts from the most recently published issues of leading scholarly journals, as well as from more than 7,000 relevant, evaluated websites.

Data Citation Index

Access an array of data across subjects and regions, providing a comprehensive picture of research output to understand data in context and maximize research efforts. The Data Citation Index on the Web of Science provides a single point of access to quality research data from repositories across disciplines and around the world. Through linked content and summary information, this data is displayed within the broader context of the scholarly research, enabling users to gain perspective that is lost when data sets or repositories are viewed in isolation. These connections allow researchers to efficiently access to an array of data across subjects and regions, providing a comprehensive picture of research output, to maximize research efforts and accurately assess importance

Derwent Innovations Index

Derwent Innovations Index® facilitates rapid, precise patent searching, letting you conduct patent and citation searches of inventions in chemical, electrical, electronic, and mechanical engineering. This resource merges the value-added patent information from Derwent World Patents Index® with the patent citation information from Derwent Patent Citation Index®. You can use additional descriptive information and coding to quickly grasp a patent's significance and its relationship to other patents. Reduce duplication of R&D; track competitors' activities; detect and avoid patent infringement; identify potential gaps in the marketplace and possible licensing opportunities.

Dates of Coverage: 
1963-

EconLit (EBSCO)

EconLit is a reliable source of citations and abstracts to economic research dating back to 1969. It provides comprehensive information on accounting, capital markets, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics and much more. EconLit records include abstracts of books, journal articles, and working papers published by the Cambridge University Press. These sources bring the total records available on the database to more than 825,000.

Dates of Coverage: 
1969-

Search

Subject