Databases

UpToDate

An evidence based, peer reviewed information resource, available via the web, desktop, and PDA.

Web of Science (ISI)

Includes Arts & Humanities, Social Sciences and Science Citation indexes, Journal Citation Reports, BIOSIS Previews, BIOSIS Citation Index, Derwent Innovations patent searching, MEDLINE, and Zoological Record. This multidisciplinary database has searchable author abstract covering the journal literature of the arts and humanities, sciences and social sciences. Updated weekly.

Dates of Coverage: 
SCI 1990 - ; SSCI 1980-

Wiley Online Library (Wiley) [Full Text]

Access is limited to subscribed titles. Subjects include: Business, Finance & Management; Chemistry; Computer Science; Earth Science; Education; Engineering; Law; Life and Medical Sciences; Mathematics and Statistics; Physics; Psychology

World Health Organization Library (WHO)

World Health Organization Library and Information Networks for Knowledge. ##Indexes all WHO publications from 1948 ##Indexes articles from WHO-produced journals and technical documents.

Dates of Coverage: 
1985-present

Yellowstone National Park Bibliography (WSU)

Select the index name from the published libraries dropdown menu. This is an index to scientific research on Yellowstone National Park and the Greater Yellowstone Ecosystem. It provides citations to the published literature and unpublished reports, datasets, dissertations and theses.

Zoological Record (ISI)

Zoological Record is the world's oldest continuing database of animal biology. It is considered the world's leading taxonomic reference, and with coverage back to 1864, has long acted as the world's unofficial register of animal names. The broad scope of coverage ranges from biodiversity and the environment to taxonomy and veterinary sciences.

Pages

Search

Subject