Databases

Citeseer

Indexes documents and citation information from a large number of science disciplines, but the literature of computer science is the most thoroughly indexed. Provides citation indexing search capability.

Complete Works of Charles Darwin Online [Full Text]

This site contains Darwin's complete publications, many handwritten manuscripts and the largest Darwin bibliography and manuscript catalogue ever published. There are over 160 ancillary texts, from reference works to reviews, obituaries, recollections and more.

Concise Oxford Dictionary of Mathematics [Full Text]

This resource covers everything in the field of mathematics, from pure and applied mathematics to statistics, it also covers areas of more general interest, such as fractals, game theory, and chaos.

Conference Proceedings and Citation Index (Science)

Conference Proceedings Citation Index, accessed via Web of Scienceâ„¢ Core Collection, helps researchers access the published literature from the most significant conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions worldwide. This resource offers a complete view of conference proceedings and their impact on global research, letting you use cited reference searching to track emerging ideas and new research beyond what is covered in the journal literature. Two editions cover the sciences and social sciences.

CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics [Full Text]

CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics provides broad coverage of all types of physical science data commonly encountered by scientists and engineers.

Current Contents Connect

Current Contents Connect® is a current awareness database that provides easy Web access to complete tables of contents, abstracts, bibliographic information, and abstracts from the most recently published issues of leading scholarly journals, as well as from more than 7,000 relevant, evaluated websites.