• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

Citeseer

Indexes documents and citation information from a large number of science disciplines, but the literature of computer science is the most thoroughly indexed. Provides citation indexing search capability.

E-Print ArXiv [Full Text]

E-Print ArXiv is a fully automated electronic archive and distribution server for research papers. It covers areas such as physics and related disciplines, mathematics, nonlinear sciences, and computer science.

MathSciNet (AMS) (Pullman) [Full Text]

An index to research literature and review texts in mathematics, corresponding to the print publications: Mathematical Reviews 1940 to the present and Current Mathematical Publications.

MathSciNet (AMS) (Vancouver) [Full Text]

An index to research literature and review texts in mathematics, corresponding to the print publications: Mathematical Reviews 1940 to the present and Current Mathematical Publications.

Web of Science (ISI)

Includes Arts & Humanities, Social Sciences and Science Citation indexes, Journal Citation Reports, BIOSIS Previews, BIOSIS Citation Index, Derwent Innovations patent searching, MEDLINE, and Zoological Record. This multidisciplinary database has searchable author abstract covering the journal literature of the arts and humanities, sciences and social sciences. Updated weekly.

Dates of Coverage: 
SCI 1990 - ; SSCI 1980-

Search

Subject