Databases

CAB Abstracts (CABI)

Citations with abstracts to the world literature on all aspects of agriculture including forestry and nutrition. ##Updated weekly. Contains all data from these individual CABI indexes: Agroforestry Abstracts, Field Crop Abstracts, Forest Products Abstracts, Forestry Abstracts, Grassland and forage Abstracts, Horticultural Abstracts, Irrigation and Drainage Abstracts, Nutrition Abstracts : Human Nutrition, Plant Breeding Abstracts, Potato Abstracts, Review of Plant Pathology, Seed Abstracts, Soils and Fertilizers, Weed Abstracts, Wheat Barley and Triticale Abstracts.

Dates of Coverage: 
1988-present

CAB Direct (CABI)

CAB Direct helps you to find the most relevant, up-to-date and reliable information in the applied life sciences. ##Incorporating the leading bibliographic databases, CAB Abstracts and Global Health, CAB Direct provides access to these key resources directly from CABI Publishing.

CBOE Indexes - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

The CBOE (Chicago Board Options Exchange) Volatility Index (VIX) is a key measure of market expectations of near-term volatility conveyed by S&P 500 stock index option prices. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

COMPUSTAT - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

COMPUSTAT from Standard & Poor’s provides a number of databases covering fundamentals in the U.S. and globally, executive compensation, ratings and more. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

CRSP - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

The Center for Research in Security Prices (CRSP), at the Graduate School of Business at The University of Chicago, maintains the most comprehensive data files on the market, covering 1925 to the present. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.