• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

ACS Style Guide: Effective Communication of Scientific Information [Full Text]

The ACS Style Guide is a source for all information needed to write, review, submit, and edit scholarly and scientific manuscripts. An established resource for the chemistry community, The ACS Style Guide is not just a resource for ACS authors, but is referenced by other publishers, even beyond chemistry, within their instructions to authors and is used as a resource in teaching students how to ## effectively communicate scientific information.

Athena [Full Text]

Provides access to disparate datatypes related to the control of gene expression as well as a large set of data visualization, mining, and analysis tools. Supplemented by collaboration of BBC at University of Toronto who supply gene expression data mining and motif finding tools.

Dates of Coverage: 
current

BIOSIS Citation Index (BCI)

The most comprehensive biological sciences research index, including the most important discoveries, significant influences and relevant connections. The new BIOSIS Citation Index combines the unique BIOSIS content that is critical to life sciences research with powerful citation indexing provided by Web of Scienceā„¢.

Dates of Coverage: 
1926 to present

National Academies Press Ebooks (NAP) [Full Text]

A searchable, multidisciplinary collection of Electronic Books published by the National Academies Press.

SciFinder (CAS)

This service works best with Internet Explorer. First time users MUST register. Full text access to: Chemical Abstracts since 1907, Chemical Abstracts Registry CASREACT: since 1974, Medline since 1985, Chemcats and ChemList since 1979.

Dates of Coverage: 
varies by section

Search

Subject