• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

Dictionary of Computing [Full Text]

This dictionary provides comprehensive coverage of computer applications in industry, the office, science, education, and the home. It includes full coverage of the Internet, World Wide Web, and multimedia and reflects recent advances in all aspects of computing, especially in personal computing, computer graphics, networking, artificial intelligence, and computer security.

Dictionary of the Internet [Full Text]

This dictionary provides thousands of terms related to the Web, software technology, jargon, e-commerce, security, and the technical and organizational infrastructure of the Internet. There are also useful links to relevant websites. Because of the fast-moving nature of the Internet, the entries will be regularly updated and supplemented.

Encyclopedia of Communities of Practice in Information and Knowledge Management [Full Text]

This single volume encyclopedia provides a comprehensive, critical and descriptive examination of all facets of CoPs in information and knowledge management in societies and organizations.

Encyclopedia of Data Warehousing and Mining [Full Text]

Provides a comprehensive, critical and descriptive examination of concepts, issues, trends, and challenges in this rapidly expanding field of data warehousing and mining (DWM). This encyclopedia offers in-depth coverage of evolutions, theories, methodologies, functionalities, and applications of DWM in such interdisciplinary industries as healthcare informatics, artificial intelligence, financial modeling, and applied statistics.

Encyclopedia of Gender and Information Technology [Full Text]

This two volume encyclopedia provides perspective on the way gender and information technology impact each other. Special attention is paid to the contributions, challenges, issues, and experiences of women in the IT field.

Encyclopedia of Human Computer Interaction [Full Text]

This encyclopedia covers a wide range of HCI related topics such as concepts, design, usability, evaluation, innovations, and applications of HCI in organizations around the globe. It also includes coverage of real life experiences and cases of HCI and the lessons learned.

Encyclopedia of Information Science and Technology [Full Text]

This five volume encyclopedia includes more than 550 articles highlighting current concepts, issues and emerging technologies. These articles are enhanced by special attention that is paid to over 5,000 technical and managerial terms.