• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

iPOLL (Roper Center) [Full Text]

iPOLL is a public opinion/polling database of 500,000+ questions and answers on a wide range of topics collected by the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research. The database also provides access to downloadable datasets for statistical analysis. Data covers 1935-present

Dates of Coverage: 
1935-

Kanopy Streaming Video

Kanopy has more than 26,000 films covering a broad range of subject areas, including documentaries, training films and feature films.

Lexis Nexis Academic (LN) SEE Nexis Uni [Full Text]

Provides access to full text legal and abstracted information from newspapers, magazines, company annual reports, and more

Dates of Coverage: 
Dates of coverage vary

PAIS International (Proquest)

The PAIS International database contains citations with summaries to all types of publications in the area of world public affairs from 1915 to the present.

SAGE Research Methods [Full Text]

SAGE Research Methods is the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher. The site is designed to guide users to the content they need to learn a little or a lot about their method. Provides access to SAGE Research Methods Datasets, SAGE Research Methods Cases, and SAGE Research Methods Video as well.

Sociological Abstracts (Proquest)

Citations with abstracts to articles on all aspects of sociology, social work, and other social sciences since 1963. Updated 6 times a year

Dates of Coverage: 
1963-present

Search

Subject