• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

Derwent Innovations Index

Derwent Innovations Index® facilitates rapid, precise patent searching, letting you conduct patent and citation searches of inventions in chemical, electrical, electronic, and mechanical engineering. This resource merges the value-added patent information from Derwent World Patents Index® with the patent citation information from Derwent Patent Citation Index®. You can use additional descriptive information and coding to quickly grasp a patent's significance and its relationship to other patents. Reduce duplication of R&D; track competitors' activities; detect and avoid patent infringement; identify potential gaps in the marketplace and possible licensing opportunities.

Dates of Coverage: 
1963-

IEEE Xplore (IEEE) [Full Text]

IEEE journals, conference proceedings and standards. Also includes selected IEE publications.

Dates of Coverage: 
1950-

National Academies Press Ebooks (NAP) [Full Text]

A searchable, multidisciplinary collection of Electronic Books published by the National Academies Press.

Thomas Register (Thomas) [Full Text]

Search 158,000 companies, 63,669 product & service classification headings and 135,415 brand names ##Access to 7,782 online supplier catalogs and company web sites.

TRID; the TRIS and ITRD database

Transportation Research Information Database (TRID) combines the records from Transportation Research Board’s TRIS (Transportation Research Information Services) and the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development’s ITRD (International Transport Research Documentation). TRID provides access to books, technical reports, conference proceedings, and journal articles in the field of transportation research worldwide.

Dates of Coverage: 
1960s to the present and includes selected older materials

Search

Subject