Databases

Penn World Tables - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

Penn World Tables provides national income accounts-type of variables converted to international prices. The homogenization of national accounts to a common numeraire allows valid comparisons of income among countries. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

PHLX: Philadelphia Stock Exchange - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

The Philadelphia Stock Exchange’s United Currency Options Market (UCOM) offers choice of expiration date, strike (exercise) price, premium payment and any combination of 10 currencies currently available for a total of 100 possible currency pairs. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

SEC: Order Execution - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

SEC: Order Execution database enables users to track activity at market centers that trade national market system securities. These centers must make monthly, electronic disclosures of basic information concerning their quality of executions on a stock-by-stock basis. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

Thomson Reuters Insiders Data - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

Thomson Reuters Insiders Data is designed to capture all U.S. insider activity as reported on Forms 3, 4, 5, and 144##in line-by-line detail. It also includes performance calculations revealing which insiders' prior trades have been most predictive of subsequent stock returns. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

Thomson Reuters Institutional Holdings (13F) Database - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

Thomson Reuters Institutional Holdings (13F) database, formerly known as CDA/Spectrum 3 4 database, contains ownership information by institutional managers with $100 million or more in Assets Under Management (Section 13(f) Securities). WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

Value line investment survey [Full Text]

The Value Line Investment Survey is a comprehensive source of information and advice on approximately 1,700 stocks, approximately 97 industries, the stock market, and the economy.

Value Line. Investment Survey--Historical Archives

Value Line investment survey--historical reports contain backfiles with information on industries, the stock market, and the economy. The reports date back to 1998 and are made accessible in PDF format.

Dates of Coverage: 
1998-

WRDS SEC Analytics Suite - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

WRDS SEC analytics Suite simplifies research by allowing the user to quickly and easily develop tailored datasets from all SEC filings, parsing millions of regulatory reports based on your custom criteria. It is positioned for broad business usage from due diligence and forensic accounting to disclosure research and investment management. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

WRDS: Wharton Research Data Service - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

WRDS is a gateway to financial, accounting, banking, economics, management, and marketing data accessible through a single web-based interface from the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

Pages

Search

Subject