WSU Libraries Directory

You may use any or all of the following criteria to find information. You may type in a partial name if you don't know the complete spelling. For example, typing "joh" will retrieve all persons with "joh" in either their first or last name (ie. John or Johnson).

To find Library or Departmental Fax numbers, Main numbers, and Conference rooms - type "Fax", "Main" or "Conference" in the Name box.

Title Phone Email Department Location
Becker, Jerry 509.335.2012 beckerg@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Ellis, Cindy 509.335.2312 elliscj@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Henry, Ray 509.335.9624 ray.henry@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Herbison, Daryl 509.335.2178 daryl@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Lash, Mark 509.335.5193 mark.lash@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Merrill, Alex 509.335.5426 merrilla@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Stone, Barbara 509.335.1299 barbara@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Systems - Emergency Phone 509.335.8322 Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Taylor, Steve 509.335.3450 steve_taylor@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries