WSU Libraries Directory

You may use any or all of the following criteria to find information. You may type in a partial name if you don't know the complete spelling. For example, typing "joh" will retrieve all persons with "joh" in either their first or last name (ie. John or Johnson).

To find Library or Departmental Fax numbers, Main numbers, and Conference rooms - type "Fax", "Main" or "Conference" in the Name box.

Title Phone Email Department Location
Becker, Jerry 509.335.2012 beckerg@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Galbreath, Blake 509.335.9624 blake.galbreath@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Grimm, Rick 509.335.2178 rick.grimm@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Lash, Mark 509.335.5193 mark.lash@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Merrill, Alex 509.335.5426 merrilla@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Stone, Barbara 509.335.1299 barbara@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Taylor, Steve 509.335.3450 steve_taylor@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries
Wynne, Michael 509.335.1895 michael.wynne@wsu.edu Systems Pullman - Holland/Terrell Libraries