Databases

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts (Proquest)

Provides citations and abstracts for the literature of political science, international relations, government and public policy

WRDS SEC Analytics Suite - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

WRDS SEC analytics Suite simplifies research by allowing the user to quickly and easily develop tailored datasets from all SEC filings, parsing millions of regulatory reports based on your custom criteria. It is positioned for broad business usage from due diligence and forensic accounting to disclosure research and investment management. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

WRDS: Wharton Research Data Service - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

WRDS is a gateway to financial, accounting, banking, economics, management, and marketing data accessible through a single web-based interface from the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

WSU Digital Dissertations (WSU

Links to a search form in Dissertations and Theses (ProQuest) with Washington State University chosen as the school.

WSU viticulture and enology

WSU Viticulture and Enology, a Web-searchable bibliographic database of citations to scientific journal articles, books, proceedings, abstracts, dissertations and theses, and reports by Washington State University faculty, researchers and students dealing with grape growing and wine making; compiled by Cynthia Stewart Kaag.

Yellowstone National Park Bibliography (WSU)

Select the index name from the published libraries dropdown menu. This is an index to scientific research on Yellowstone National Park and the Greater Yellowstone Ecosystem. It provides citations to the published literature and unpublished reports, datasets, dissertations and theses.

Yukon Biodiversity Database

The Yukon Biodiversity Database contains descriptions of more than 4800 publications and research projects about the biology of Yukon and the Beaufort Sea.

Zlatos, Christy (Pullman)

Christy Zlatos is the librarian contact for Architecture & Construction Management and Interior Design.

Pages

Search

Subject