Databases

Molecular Biology (NAR)

An online resource listing of key molecular biology databases of value to biological research. The database is compiled by Andreas D. Baxevanis and published on the Nucleic Acids Research website.

MSDS (ILPI) [Full Text]

This resource provides workers and emergency personnel the proper procedures for handling or working with a particular substance. Includes information such as physical data, toxicity, health effects, first aid, reactivity, storage, disposal, protective equipment, and spill/leak procedures.

Museum of Anthropology (WSU)

Museum displays are designed to provide information about the field of anthropology and how it helps us understand human culture and history, using materials from the Museum's collections.

Museum of Art (WSU)

The Museum of Art at Washington State University offers a wide variety of changing exhibitions of regional, national and international art and artists, as well as educational programs featuring lectures, a brown-bag lecture series, community workshops, and tours of the exhibitions.

Music Periodicals Database

Indexes articles from 375 international music periodicals from over 20 countries. Indexes feature music articles and obituaries appearing in The New York Times and The Washington Post. Covers nearly all aspects of the world of music. Updated monthly

Dates of Coverage: 
1874-present

Music Scores in WSU Libraries

This link takes you to the default search results for “music scores” in Search IT. On this page you can limit your search by clicking the link “Available at WSU Libraries” located on the left under "Limit results to". You can also limit your search to a specific WSU Pullman library location by choosing one of the options located under Refine My Results.

Pages

Search

Subject