Databases

CRSP - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

The Center for Research in Security Prices (CRSP), at the Graduate School of Business at The University of Chicago, maintains the most comprehensive data files on the market, covering 1925 to the present. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

Cummings, Joel (Pullman)

Joel Cummings administers and approves the collections budgets for the WSU Libraries. He is the contact for questions about licensing of the Libraries electronic materials (ebooks, journals, streaming videos and databases) and the Chair of the Collection Development Committee, the oversight committee for collection development at WSU. He serves as the WSU Collection Development Representative to Library Consortia and serves as the book and journal selector for almost all areas of Science, Engineering and Agriculture.

Current Contents Connect

Current Contents Connect® is a current awareness database that provides easy Web access to complete tables of contents, abstracts, bibliographic information, and abstracts from the most recently published issues of leading scholarly journals, as well as from more than 7,000 relevant, evaluated websites.

Current geographical publications

Current Geographical Publications (CGP) has been a non-profit service to the scholarly community since it was initiated in 1938 by the American Geographical Society. Beginning in 2006, the format has been changed to include the tables of contents of current geographical journals. The journal titles listed below are links to PDF files of the current issue's contents. This section will be continuously updated as new issues are received.

CUSIP Master File - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

The CUSIP Master Files provide CUSIP numbers, standardized descriptions, and additional data attributes for over 5 million corporate, municipal and government securities offered in North America. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

Pages

Search

Subject