Databases

Civil Rights in America: From Reconstruction to the Great Society

Premier archive of official publications and primary source material related to civil rights in the United States from the 19th century through the 20th century

 

Civil Rights Interviews (WSU)

This is a series of interviews with individuals with ties to both the civil rights movement of the 1960's and to Spokane conducted in 2001.

Claritas 360 - Kantar Media SRDS

SRDS contains media information, including advertising rates, deadline dates and contact data for the print and broadcast media. Services available via this product include: Business Media Advertising Source, Consumer Media Advertising Source, Newspaper Advertising Source, Radio Advertising Source, TV and Cable Source, Direct Marketing List Source, Local Market Audience Analyst, Out-of-Home Advertising Source, Interactive Advertising Source, Print Media Production Source, International Media Guide: Business - The Americas, International Media Guide: Business - Asia-Pacific/Middle East/Africa, International Media Guide: Business - Europe, International Media Guide: Consumer Worldwide, International Media Guide: Newspapers Worldwide.

Classical Music Library [Full Text]

Recordings of classical music written from the earliest times (e.g. Gregorian Chant) to the present, including many contemporary composers. Repertoire ranges from vocal and choral music, to chamber, orchestral, solo instrumental, and opera. [55,000+ tracks]

ClinicalKey [Full Text]

Full text access to selected medical texts, medical journals, practice guidelines, drug information, patient handouts, and CME materials.

ClinicalTrials.gov [Full Text]

ClinicalTrials.gov is a registry and results database of federally and privately supported clinical trials conducted in the United States and around the world. ClinicalTrials.gov gives you information about a trial's purpose, who may participate, locations, and phone numbers for more details.

Cochrane Library (Wiley) [Full Text]

Contains high-quality, independent evidence to inform health care decision-making. It includes reliable evidence to bring you the combined results of the world’s best medical research studies.

Coeur D'Alene Towns, Mines [Full Text]

12 p. of photographs printed on a sheet folded in accordion format

Cold Regions Bibliography (AGI)

The American Geological Institute (AGI) is continuing the Antarctic Bibliography and the Bibliography on Cold Regions Science and Technology as part of the Cold Regions Bibliography Project. These bibliographies provide citations to Antarctic research and exploration and Cold Regions engineering and physical science publications.

Columbia Basin College

Library catalog

Pages

Search

Subject