Databases

Web of Science (ISI)

Includes Arts & Humanities, Social Sciences and Science Citation indexes, Journal Citation Reports, BIOSIS Previews, BIOSIS Citation Index, Derwent Innovations patent searching, MEDLINE, and Zoological Record. This multidisciplinary database has searchable author abstract covering the journal literature of the arts and humanities, sciences and social sciences. Updated weekly.

Dates of Coverage: 
SCI 1990 - ; SSCI 1980-

World Development Indicators

World Development Indicators is the primary World Bank collection of development indicators, compiled from officially-recognized international sources.

WRDS SEC Analytics Suite - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

WRDS SEC analytics Suite simplifies research by allowing the user to quickly and easily develop tailored datasets from all SEC filings, parsing millions of regulatory reports based on your custom criteria. It is positioned for broad business usage from due diligence and forensic accounting to disclosure research and investment management. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

WRDS: Wharton Research Data Service - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

WRDS is a gateway to financial, accounting, banking, economics, management, and marketing data accessible through a single web-based interface from the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

Search

Subject