Databases

Value line investment survey [Full Text]

The Value Line Investment Survey is a comprehensive source of information and advice on approximately 1,700 stocks, approximately 97 industries, the stock market, and the economy.

Veterinary Medicine and Science [Full Text]

An international open access journal which publishes original, high quality, peer-reviewed articles on all aspects of veterinary medicine and science relating to companion, production and zoo animals.

Veterinary Reproductive Pathology

This site is relates to the reproductive pathology of domestic animals. The main categories: are: pathology of the genital system of males; pathology of the genital system of females; failure of pregnancy including early embryonic mortality, abortion, stillbirth; perinatal mortality; disorders of sexual development; and pathology of the mammary glands,. The site is maintained by: ## Dr Robert A. Foster##Department of Pathobiology##Ontario Veterinary College##University of Guelph

VetMed Resource (CABI)

VetMed Resource brings together a number of types of information for those working in the field of veterinary medicine and animal health. Includes access to the CAB Abstracts database, the Animal Health and Production Compendium, and more.

VetSRev

VetSRev is a freely-accessible online database of citations for systematic reviews of relevance to veterinary medicine and science

Visual English Dictionary [Full Text]

The illustrations and cutaways from this Visual Dictionary provide extraordinary rich treatment of a wide range of topics from astronomy and the human body to the arts and society. The labelling on all diagrams reflects the very latest terms in use, for subjects as diverse as sport, architecture, computing, and weapons.

VITIS Viticulture and Enology Abstracts (ZADI)

Contains citations from 1969 and abstracts from 1994 on all aspects of grape and grapevine science and technology including morphology, physiology and breeding of grape, viticultural, technologcial and economical aspects, enology, and wine microbiology.

Vogue Archive (1892-present) [Full Text]

The Vogue Archive contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition), from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with rich indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand name.