Databases

U.S. FDA Center for Veterinary Medicine Annual Reports

The Center for Veterinary Medicine (CVM) regulates the manufacture and distribution of food additives and drugs that will be given to animals.

Ulrich's Periodicals (Bowker)

Includes in each record: ISBN, title, publisher, country of publication, status (Active, ceased, etc.), start year, frequency, refereed (Yes/No), media, language, price, subject, Dewey #, circulation, editor(s), email, URL, brief description

Dates of Coverage: 
Current

UNdata (UN) [Full Text]

United Nations statistics on trade, economics, demographics and education.

Dates of Coverage: 
1951-present

UNESCO open access publications [Full Text]

A catalogue of UNESCO's open access publications. Also provides access to the publications themselves.

United Nations Bibliographic Information Systems (UNBISnet)

UNBISnet provides instant access to a growing number of full text resources in the six official languages of the UN (Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Russian and Spanish), including resolutions adopted by the General Assembly, the Economic and Social Council and the Security Council from 1946 onward.

University of California eScholarship Editions [Full Text]

Includes more than 1,400 books from academic presses on a range of topics, including art, science, history, music, religion, and fiction. Some are available free to the public.

University of Chicago (UOC) [Full Text]

Full text of University of Chicago Press Journals to which WSU subscribes.

University of Idaho Law Library Catalog (UI)

The UI Law Library collection has primary materials, in the form of statutes and court reporters, for the federal system and all of the states and secondary materials, consisting of treatises, law reviews, and looseleaf services, round out the American law collection.

University of Idaho Library Catalog (UI)

The UI Library is available for use by WSU students, faculty and staff. It is a full depository library for U.S. government documents and has many collections that complement those at WSU Pullman.

UpToDate

An evidence based, peer reviewed information resource, available via the web, desktop, and PDA.

Pages

Search