Databases

TAIR: the Arabidopsis Information Resource [Full Text]

The Arabidopsis Information Resource (TAIR) maintains a database of genetic and molecular biology data for the model higher plant Arabidopsis thaliana . Data available from TAIR includes the complete genome sequence along with gene structure, gene product information, gene expression, DNA and seed stocks, genome maps, genetic and physical markers, publications, and information about the Arabidopsis research community.

Taylor and Francis (MetaPress) [Full Text]

Search Taylor and Francis Journals Online. Titles with eyeglass icon and with volumes listed in bold type have full text available online.

Teacher's Reference (EBSCO)

The Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for over 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals to assist professional educators.

Technical Report Archive and Image Library TRAIL

Search U.S. government technical reports issued primarily prior to 1975 and digitized by the TRAIL Working Groups.

The Times (London, England) Digital Archive 1785-1985 (Gale)

The Times Digital Archive provides convenient access to an extraordinary library of back issues of this renowned newspaper online. ##By taking the microfilm collection of The Times (London) and producing a high-resolution digital format with searchable images, The Times Digital Archive represents unprecedented access to one of the most highly regarded resources for the study of 18th century history and onward.

Theatrical Illustration Collection [Full Text]

Engravings, lithographs, manuscripts, music covers, books and other printed materials primarily relating to 18th and 19th century English and American theatre.

Thermodex (UTA)

Contains records for printed and web-based compilations of thermochemical and thermophysical data for chemical compounds and other substances. It is based mainly on the holdings of the Mallet Chemistry Library at the University of Texas at Austin.

Thomas [Full Text]

Thomas is a database of United States federal legislative information including bills, public laws, roll call votes, and the Congressional Record.

Thomas Register (Thomas) [Full Text]

Search 158,000 companies, 63,669 product & service classification headings and 135,415 brand names ##Access to 7,782 online supplier catalogs and company web sites.

Thomson Reuters Insiders Data - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

Thomson Reuters Insiders Data is designed to capture all U.S. insider activity as reported on Forms 3, 4, 5, and 144##in line-by-line detail. It also includes performance calculations revealing which insiders' prior trades have been most predictive of subsequent stock returns. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

Pages

Search

Subject