Databases

SAGE Knowledge (SAGE)

SAGE Knowledge is a collection of full-text encyclopedias covering a wide range of disciplines, themes, and issues in the social sciences.

SAGE Research Methods [Full Text]

SAGE Research Methods is the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher. The site is designed to guide users to the content they need to learn a little or a lot about their method. Provides access to SAGE Research Methods Datasets, SAGE Research Methods Cases, and SAGE Research Methods Video as well.

Senior High Core Collection (EBSCO)(H.W. Wilson)(XML)

his selective list of books recommended for young people in grades 9 through 12 is invaluable for collection development and maintenance, reader's advisory and curriculum support in the high school library.####Senior High Core Collection contains more than 40,500 entries for fiction and nonfiction works, including listings of review sources and other aids for librarians and school media specialists. Entries provide complete bibliographic data, price, subject headings, a descriptive annotation and evaluative quotations from a review when available.

Something about the author [Full Text]

Something about the author includes facts and pictures about contemporary authors and illustrators of books for young people