Databases

Readers' Guide SEE MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO) [Full Text]

Gain access to information on a broad range of topics including general interest, business, health and multi-cultural with MasterFILE Premier™. This vast database includes: ## ##Searchable full text for over 1,860 journals, including Consumer Reports and Business Week. ## ##Full text dating as far back as January 1990 ##abstracts and indexing for over 2,800 journals, many dating back to 1984. ## ##Charts, tables and graphs converted to ASCII text ##searchable full text for nearly 5,000 Magill’s Book Reviews. ## ##Essential Documents in American History—a database of over 1,000 original historical documents including The Bill of Rights, The Constitution, The Federalist Papers and the speeches of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. ##coverage of The New York Times and The Wall Street Journal.

Readers’ Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 (EBSCO) (H.W. Wilson)(XML)

Readers' Guide Retrospective is a database containing comprehensive indexing of the most popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States and reflects the history of 20th century America. Covers periodicals published between 1890 and 1982.

Reference Guide to Holocaust Literature [Full Text]

Provides biographical and critical essays on 223 writers connected to or concerned with the Holocaust, as well as separate essays on 307 of their works.

Regional Business News (EBSCO) [Full Text]

Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications). This database has full text for more than 50 sources.

Revised Code of Washington [Full Text]

Revised code of Washington is the compilation of all permanent laws now in force. It is a collectionof Session Laws arranged by topic, with amendments added and repealed laws removed.

Reznowski, Gabriella (Pullman)

Gabriella Reznowski is the librarian contact for Asian American Studies, Asian Language and Literature, Black Studies, Chicano Studies, Comparative Ethnic Studies, Film Studies, Foreign Languages and Literature, Linguistics, and Native American Studies.

Richland Public Library

Library catalog

RILM Music Literature (Proquest)

Includes references and often summaries to all types of publications, discographies, ethnographic recordings, films, iconographies, and videos as well as concert reviews, recording notes, and pedagogical manuals of scholarly interest on all aspects of music and music-related topics.

Dates of Coverage: 
1967-present

Ritchey Image Collection (WSU) [Full Text]

George Ritchey lived in Pullman at least as early as 1897. The 63 images in this database include early scenes of the Washington State University campus, the Ritchey family, and Pullman Washington

Royal Society (London) Journals [Full Text]

Online Access to the Society’s four peer-reviewed journals. Table of contents, abstracts and email alerting are available free of charge to all from 1997. Journal content is fully searchable.

Dates of Coverage: 
most recent two years

Pages