Databases

Pacific Northwest Moths

Pacific Northwest Moths is a comprehensive source of information about more than 1,200 species of moths.####Drawing from the knowledge of moth experts and specimen records from the region’s major insect collections, this site features detailed species accounts, high resolution photographs, and an interactive identification key for every Pacific Northwest moth species within the families Drepanidae, Uraniidae, Lasiocampidae, Saturniidae, Sphingidae, Notodontidae, Erebidae, Euteliidae, Nolidae, and Noctuidae.

PAIS International (Proquest)

The PAIS International database contains citations with summaries to all types of publications in the area of world public affairs from 1972 to the present.

PapersFirst (OCLC)

Index to over 580,000 papers included in every congress, conference, exposition, workshop, symposium, and meeting received at The British Library. It is updated monthly

Dates of Coverage: 
October 1993 - present

Penn World Tables - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

Penn World Tables provides national income accounts-type of variables converted to international prices. The homogenization of national accounts to a common numeraire allows valid comparisons of income among countries. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

Performing Arts Encyclopedia [Full Text]

An introduction to the remarkable performing arts collections and exhibitions at the Library of Congress, including links to digital resources.

Periodic Table

Tables charting the chemical elements have been around since the 19th century - but this modern version has a short video about each one.

Phelps, Sue (Vancouver)

Sue Phelps is a librarian at the WSU Vancouver Campus library. She is also the liaison to the Nursing department.

Philanthropy NW Directory [Full Text]

Lists over 135 grantmaking organizations in the Pacific Northwest including community foundations, corporate foundations, corporate giving programs, private and public foundations.

Dates of Coverage: 
Current

Philosopher's Index (EBSCO)

The Philosopher's Index is a current and comprehensive bibliographic database covering scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy

PhilPapers [Full Text]

PhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers. Using advanced trawling techniques and large scale crowdsourcing, we monitor all sources of research content in philosophy.

Pages

Search

Subject