Databases

O'English, Lorena (Pullman)

Lorena O'English is the library contact person for rural sociology, political science, criminal justice, sociology, sport and exercise studies.

OAIster

OAIster consists of a large number of records that describe digital resources. It also has resource types, that include, image, audio, video, dataset and text.

Official documents of the UN (ODS)

ODS covers all types of official United Nations documentation, beginning in 1993 and older documents are added to the system on a daily basis. ODS also provides access to the resolutions of the General Assembly, Security Council, Economic and Social Council and the Trusteeship Council from 1946 onwards.

OIE World Animal Health Information Database (WAHID)

The WAHID Interface provides access to all data held within OIE's new World Animal Health Information System (WAHIS). It replaces and significantly extends the former web interface named Handistatus II System.

OMIM - Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man [Full Text]

OMIM, Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man is a catalog of human genes and genetic disorders.

Online Geographical Bibliogarphy (GeoBib)

GEOBIB is the online equivalent of the print index, Current Geographical Publications (REF G112 A5). It is a citation database covering scholarly literature on physical and human geography. The online database goes back to 1985 and contains citations to books, journals, government documents, maps and atlases.

Optics InfoBase (OSA) [Full Text]

The Optics InfoBase is a web-based repository of optics research. WSU has online, full-text access to most, but not all, titles in the Infobase.

Orchestral Music Online

Orchestral Music Online is the most recent iteration of David Daniels's classic repertoire reference work used by conductors, orchestras, musicians, and musicologists throughout the world. This new database version is based on the fourth edition of Orchestral Music: A Handbook (2005), and provides greater and easier access to more information on composers and works. Features monthly updates with new composers, new works, additional information, and corrections.

Oregon Index (OSL)

Index of Oregon newspapers

Dates of Coverage: 
1995-present

OWL Ornithological Worldwide Lit

Owl provides citations and abstracts from the scientific literature that pertain to ornithology excluding domestic birds. Includes coverage of the 'grey' literature, which are not abstracted by commercial databases as well as conference proceedings, reports, and doctoral dissertations.

Pages

Search

Subject