Databases

IBISWorld [Full Text]

Provides full-text U.S. industry reports on over 700 industries at the 5-digit NAICS level. Includes current and historical performance, key competitors, 5-year forecasts and analysis.

ICPSR (ICPSR) [Full Text]

Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research provides access to over 5000 datasets, includes Census, Crime, Aging, Health Care, Politics, etc.

IEEE Xplore (IEEE) [Full Text]

IEEE journals, conference proceedings and standards. Also includes selected IEE publications.

Dates of Coverage: 
1950-

In the First Person (ASP)

In the First Person is a free, high quality, professionally published, in-depth index of close to 4,000 collections of personal narratives in English from around the world.

InCites Journal Citation Reports

Resource for journal evaluation, using citation data drawn from over 8,400 scholarly and technical journals worldwide.

Index Herbariorum [Full Text]

This directory contains information for over 3,240 herbaria in 165 countries and over 9,000 staff members associated with these herbaria.

Dates of Coverage: 
Current

Index to American Botanical Literature

Contains citations to the literature dealing with various aspects of extant and fossil American plants and fungi, including systematics and floristics, morphology, and ecology, as well as economic botany and general botany

Dates of Coverage: 
1995-present

Index Translationum (UNESCO)

International bibliography of translations. Contains bibliographical information on books translated and published in about a hundred of UNESCO's Member States. Covers literature, social and human sciences, natural and exact sciences, art, history and so forth. Updated quarterly

Dates of Coverage: 
1979-present

Index-Catalogue of Medical and Veterinary Zoology (ICMVZ).

This historic compendium of the parasitological literature, published by the U.S. Government Printing Office, continues to be a key resource to researchers for parasitology, re-emerging diseases, neglected tropical disease, zoonoses, global animal health, and one health / one medicine. The ICMVZ has citations ranging in time from beginning of recorded parasitology literature to the end of the index in 1982 and in more than 30 languages

INFORMS PubsOnline (INFORMS) [Full Text]

INFORMS publications covering management and operations research.

Pages

Search

Subject